Red pill moment

in #conspiracy7 years ago

I just read a post about the attack of the Pentagon on 9/11. It made me think about the first time I got any real info about it. I remember how upset I was when I heard about people saying we were being lied to. When I heard about the movie "Loose Change" I was furious. Then I actually watched the movie ( and then many more). My mind was blown away. That was my red pill moment. Since then I have seen and heard and read many disturbing things. Please tell me about your red pill moment. What was the moment that your eyes were opened. When you realized the world was not what it seemed.

Sort:  

Flat earth truth is the true red pill.

I have to admit, I haven't studied that very much. I will read about it. Thanks for the response.

Right on! I like to think of FE truth as the table to put all the conspiracy theory puzzle pieces together. Much love and good luck searching out your own truth!

Congratulations @johngault! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58225.92
ETH 3120.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50