You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My AMAZING father was born 100 years ago today: a story of US corruption & betrayal 💰

in #conspiracy7 years ago

Leaving thoughtful replies is the only thing I know how to do here haha! I would really be interested in reading what you unearth. I do hope that perspective would yield something fruitful towards the truth. Do keep me posted if you find out anything new about this, I'm quite invested now.

There are always multiple sides to the story, and if we ever hope to learn the absolute truth, we can't only rely on what we would prefer to know. I'm glad you're open to learning about anything and everything involving this.

I think there was already a first Philippine Steemit meetup, but I'm not sure. It's hard to keep track of the firsts these days, what with everyone proclaiming they're the official representatives of an entire country haha! Here on Steemit, I feel like I'm a man without a country, completely out of the loop of the goings on of my countrymen, so yeah..

I do hope you and your family get to visit though. If anything, at least to prove your father right about the beauty of the country :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66836.85
ETH 3510.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19