You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube | "He's in full metal garb, helmet, face mask, bulletproof armor" - Florida High School Shooting

I have on my #Steemit channel the perspective the Australian media wants us here to see and understand what "they" say happened, as well as a "New" witness to this "event" who for some reason is smiling throughout the interview while the interviewers remain solemn & unquestioning as to why she isn't being as serious or adversely affected by this "event" as they are. I know myself as an adult if I had seen what she said she saw, I would NOT be smiling at all about it for one second!
Thanks Nathan for your efforts and reporting!Gif illuminatti gif.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51