What one friend of mine went through after building a successful FTL spaceship

in #conspiracy7 years ago (edited)

Well folks, I'm back. I mentioned, long ago, that I have had some very interesting friends in my life, and that I would share something about them in my blogs. I have one particularly interesting friend who had worked on some NASA projects. Most of what he did there is still under the Secrecy Act, even though it was several decades ago. He formed a civilian space agency with a friend of his, back in 1981. They actually built and tested  a faster-than-light craft, and purportedly went places with it. After one such trip, real Men In Black, showed up and confiscated their craft. He later found out that details of his craft, as well as it's technology, was included on the Secrecy Act document that he had signed back when he was working with NASA. That document, he says, is at the NASA office in Washington DC. He hopes that President Trump will allow this type of technology to be released into the public, so he can start his space agency up again, and bring civilians--common folks like you and I, into space.

https://www.facebook.com/notes/norman-gene-avey/stargaze-one/1760103357341773/

The craft was triangular...more like an arrow, with a slight pyramidal shape to it and was about forty feet in length. I hope his technology makes it to the rest of us. Cheers to CMA award winner, and CEO/Owner GARS Space Agency, Norman Gene Avey,

Please upvote my posts, and comment as you see fit

@james83501 

Sort:  

Bring it on @james83501!
~ @bluerocktalk🖖

Thank you Connie. I put a few more up today that you may enjoy, including interviews with my acquaintance, Clif High...I can try to get in touch with him for you if you like?

very nice and informative,i followed u because u always share valuable content keep it up and keep sharing such posts.

Thank you. Mr. Avey is a country and rock music legend, and his work is on several top name titles. He is actively working on bringing his Space Agency back. Help him out and re-Steem this. I'll be posting more, later, in regards to experiments upgrading and bringing parts of this tech in to society where it will become useful for industrial personal, and recreational use.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50