Researcher at your service! (For real though...)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #conspiracy7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit,

My name is Sadek, I am 27 years old and I live in The Netherlands.
I've been lurking here for a little over a week now and have decided that I should give Steemit a shot as it seems to be a working platform without the censorship that many other platforms have; and hey, who doesn't want to get paid a little for their posts? :)

Ever since I was a little child, I've always been interested in science, military/strategy and spirituality/metaphysics.
When I was around 13 years old, I was confronted with a very shocking and convincing documentary on the events of September the 11th 2001 (Called Loose Change 2nd Edition) which implied (and in my view proved) that the atrocious horrors committed on that day were false-flag events perpetrated by a very small, very elite group of people in various places of power, including the then POTUS Bush Jr. and his VP Cheney. I believe this event was manufactured for various reasons and by various small, interconnected groups globally, mainly to rile the people of the US & NATO up for war, and to make a S-load of money while increasing geopolitical influence, and attempting to "contain" Russia & Iran.

Loose Change pretty much shattered my entire world-view where the USA was the hero of our species and the ultimate savior of the world, going all over the place freeing people, fighting injustice and helping to create a better world.
Instead I was left with an emptiness inside of me that was previously filled with many hopes and dreams regarding the USA and her citizenry. You know, the "everything I believed was a lie" realization is a very tough pill to swallow as an idealistic 13 year old.

This world-shattering paradigm-shift that Loose Change 2E invoked, and my subsequent research into the events ("No way this is true! NO WAY!"), lead me on a path of research for over 10 years , involving many different subjects ranging from 9/11 and other false flag events, to "secret" societies and "secret" orders capable of such a thing such as the infamous skull & bones society where presidents and top-level businessmen are groomed, and topics such as "UFO" research, black-budget projects like the SR-91 Aurora program and the TR-3B Manta program and the geopolitical state of the world and the balance between the world's powers. I have my own understanding of the world, and even though I honestly admit that I am absolutely sure beyond a doubt that I am not 100% right in my beliefs; I am sure that I'm closer to the truth than what the mainstream media, and "the powers that be" (reads: people with too much influence) would have us believe.

A very long story short, I have learned many things about many different subjects, but most notably I have learned that the more controversial & secretive the subject is that you are researching, the more shills and trolls and disinformation agents you are going to find, and the more research you need to do in order to distinguish between reliable data and propaganda put out there in order to confuse and muddy the water.

So I am offering/suggesting/asking the following.
Comment and write whatever you wish, criticism, advice, a simple hello, or anything else you want to say to me, but please also include something you'd like researched by me.
The comment with the most votes will decide the next subject of research for me, and after completion I will write a report here in Steemit with my findings, which will hopefully mean a win-win scenario for both me, and for you the readers.

I hope this will be a positive, constructive experience for us all :)

Kind Regards,
Sadek

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @itachi-sensei to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Congratulations @itachi-sensei! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @itachi-sensei! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55