Sort:  

Fair enough, that seems strange to me though, why not reciprocate the visit if you like. My apologies

The comments section of someone's post is for YOU to comment on my post, not for you to advertise your post. This is called SPAM. I don't buy "flat earth". I have looked at the math.

It’s rude!!! I spent time on the drawing and the message- it’s my post!!! The purpose is to create conversation about the topic I present- on my blog and then if it comes out in conversation that u present your topic so be it but otherwise u post on your blog

And you still have not commented on the post I posted. The GALL! Post your flat earth psy-op hooey on your own blog and comment on my post about flouridated water - or don't. But don't spam people like this or you will get an ass-whoopin by steemcleaners - this is considered SPAM.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.54
ETH 2521.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53