You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ongoing Crisis in Venezuela and the "Petro Coin"

in #conspiracy6 years ago

Oh, sorry my friend. I thought you were familiar with deagel.com. The information I was referring to is here:
http://www.deagel.com/country/forecast.aspx
They forecast the population for each country. It's not easy to find, but pretty scary if they are right...

Sort:  

No was not familiar with that website. Have to be honest, I looked at that link and had to walk away. If they are right, that is beyond scary. For me it raised one big question... what are they planning? To go from 300 to 50 million, that is a lot and the US was the only country I seen that had a drop like that.... Scary times we live in now.

Actually, you inspired me to write a post about it. This is what I am thinking...

https://steemit.com/conspiracy/@herrleeb/what-s-interesting-about-deagel-com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44