Sort:  

That was my first thought when I first saw the Q stuff. It's all "Hey don't worry when your social liberties are infringed on, we are just draining the swamp" I hope that it is all on the up and up, but I put ZERO faith in the system.

I did my time in the service, and am a bit terrified by the "order followers." with enough preprogramming there is no telling what they are capable of. The m i l is a strange echo chamber the is capable of nearly anything with enough forethought. The m i l industrial com plex is one of the most terrifying things I have seen, aside from the bank ing sys at it's core.

We are all being so manipulated and misinformed, it is scary. Nobody can tell anymore what is right or wrong...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66524.25
ETH 3616.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81