You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Hate California Sometimes

in #conspiracy6 years ago

It gets a bit weirder every day. Not just the chemtrails, something seems to be off with the sun as well. She does not look like she did a few years ago. There are plenty of theories, but nothing verifiable. I am afraid it is weirder than we can imagine. I hope these parasites responsible for this crimes go to hell soon...

Sort:  

Do you like history? If so I found a great doc about some stuff left out in our books. Its shows a ton of stuff on Round earth and the inflatration into the field of science by the Jesuit order. It is great for learning both sides to the story.
Strangeness is coming. With the brightness of love and light comes the most overwelming darkness and we cannot forget this part.
Itcanbegreat is my youtube channel come check it out it has way more cool shit.

Thank you my friend! I will check it out. I know that most of the "history" we are told is a constructed lie, it's a very deep rabbit hole...

Oh yeah it is crazy. It is loud i forgot to lower the volume. Take care my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3495.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50