You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mechanisms Of Power - The Tavistock Institute Of Human Relations : Mass Brainwashing & Propaganda!

in #conspiracy6 years ago

Nice post, however I doubt that we can protect ourselves from the mind control. It goes too deep. It is not even noticeable in many cases. Even "awake" or critical people fall prey. Neil Sanders on youtube has a wealth of information on the Tavistock.
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCAhY_ejguYk7eNafFbV7sew

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your comment! I will be looking into this now. I was torn between writing a history of Tavistock and expressing what I wanted to write. This time I went with the later but I don't feel this post was as strong as it could have been! Perhaps some editing is in order! 😉 Cheers!

No, no, no editing needed. The post is fine. As with any rabbithole, you will never get to the bottom of it. But it's good to start somewhere. At the very least it's an interesting read and new information for many :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89