You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Everything We Have Been Told Is A Lie - Let Me Liberate You My Steemit Family! =)

in #conspiracy7 years ago

You're welcome.

I don't wish to oppose anyone, or offend them, but as a scientific philosopher, my new desire is to "Prove Philosophy with Science," a thing, as you said, is normally not possible.

But I want to try. I must try.

Sort:  

Oh yes. Please try. I will try too. I don't mean that you should give up. I just said what is possible to do nowadays. That doesn't mean it's going to be impossible tomorrow ;)
Let me know. I like such discussions :)

Re-incarnation is a fact, many re-incarnate into the pit for the unconscious and ungrateful endlessly while being a tv show for everyone else who left to go do something better. Occasionally someone comes back again and tries to save the lost like @theleapingkoala and buddah and such like

What about previous life memories. Nothing more needing said. Though, The ancient cultures were actually practicing re-incarnation, they werent birthing they were landing. The Egyptians, Tibetens, Chinese, Indians. Infact many wise souls choose to incarnate here again instead of leave. Its not that bad a space.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82