You. Me. Tower 7.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #conspiracy6 years ago (edited)

I admit that I am not a frequent Steemian, but I must send out a small shout about the events that occurred on otherwise a casual Tuesday. Many many Tuesdays ago, once upon a September Tuesday. This leads to today being a dual anniversary: Building 7 of the World Trade Center, and a 2008 economic collapse of financial proportions. Likely if you are reading this you are already in the know so I keep it short, but I do mentally ponder about what futuristic trail we re on and where it might lead. Perhaps today, or one year, two or three ahead of us.
Today the price of an ounce of silver sits at 14.13 per ounce as I briefly look at spot value....
https://www.bullionvault.com/silver-price-chart.do
Take a look and see how it moves through the day, month, to the end of the current year.
Stocks are high, housing prices are up, and everyone and there mother seems to want to move to Vegas. Is this today's news or is this how it was a decade ago. I am lost with time. I admit I live in my own little vortex, with a cat, but I do hear the words of the ghost of history past repeating in my mental meditation today. ....

Enough of my words, so I link you to a quick selected video clip from an event I attended over a year ago in Montana. I will admit right off the beat that there were a lot of crazies there. Yeah...everyone, including myself, arrived with out own conspiracies. Some more religious and racially driven than others, so I cannot vouch my respect or approval to all the speakers and vendors at the event. But there is one that I can 100% praise my respect for: Richard Gage!

My own complaint that I have for his presentation was that it was too short. There is always more video, stories, and data to go over on such an event, but considering the overall experience I was quite happy to be in the presence of this experience. This is not my recording, I was sitting somewhere behind and to the right, but one of the many taken at the event. I am sure you can find more, and better ones if you search around, so do it and search around.


If you are an architect, engineer, or fireman and you have not signed the pledge for further investigation of the 9/11 incident, please sign his petition! --> www.ae911truth.org

So thank you for reading. If you enjoyed or agree with my little rant please power me up and give me more ideas to talk about and experience on this platform. One fact about myself is that I deleted my facebook account one day beforethe stock going public, approximately May of 2012. Yeah sure the stock value has increased if I bought in at the time, but I am happier to have nothing to do with the site from that date forward and if you still have a Facebook account I encourage you to delete it and also go further by requesting a data report about your personal profile from corporate. It is time to jump ship from the social BaaSheep Club if you have not already. Get there!

I also have one other speaker from the RedPill Expo of 2017 in Bozeman, Montana that I respect and was glad to be a part of. His video can be seen here -->


If you do read this Jeff, thank you for being awesome. We did briefly chat, you just sat down for lunch at a table after getting fires and a salad. At the time I did not know you were a vegan and I seriously thought I was the only one at the event. So I kinda lost my though and was unable to talk once I saw your plate. You were also smart enough to get outside early and avoid the massive lines, of which I was compelled to join and break from our brief conversation. I regret for moving like the cattle at that point of time. We are only human, but I was grateful to know that I was not alone at an event that did turn out differently than I expected, and I am sure you did not attend the 2018 RP Expo for the same reasons as I. I was also humbled to watch your video that you though the power of synchronicity that you made in Montana at the time about alcohol.

I admit that I like tasting new beers and in the process of harvesting a hops plant to brew with, but there is a pointless social sigma with alcohol that needs to end so than you for that. And I plan to try my best to stop drinking from this point forward for the next three months, as a motivational trial phase, like a checkpoint for the goal. Maybe except for the batches of beer I brew myself, like people that only eat the meat they hunt and kill personally, same idea right? Maybe if I better get the hang of steemit I can post about intermittent fasting. So thank you for being awesome. I also apologise for not making it to Anarchopulco, but know I was out of the US with smart ass Honduran friends in Tegucigalpa. Maybe next year get a live stream going for the friends down south. Thank you Jeff!

Though do know that I do not endorse EOS and if you have not seen the recent debate between Jeff and Bix Weir please do so! Watch it here -->

Sort:  

Congratulations @hedoesntgetit! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @hedoesntgetit! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17