You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: September 11, 2001: This Post Will Likely Show You How Little You Actually Know About The 9/11 Attacks... SERIOUSLY...

in #conspiracy7 years ago (edited)

This is a great post !! I appreciate the work you have clearly put in and so I wish I could give you you more ) We need to make Steemit a place of truth and the sharing of truth !! For some reason which i still find difficult to understand, posts on these sort of subjects are not well recieved or rewarded !! Its very frustrating I must say and I really hoped the community here would show more interest in this domain of great importance to all of our futures ! steem On @buds82 following and upvoted !

Sort:  

Agreed, but hey, even though they aren't well received for the most part, at least they aren't being censored (as I have posted this info for several years now and every single place I do, from Facebook to YouTube to even various conspiracy forums... the post is always deleted within a short period of time). AV 02-1 Red Spins apparently is a VERY SENSITIVE TOPIC to say the least when discussing 9/11 (the posts will not be deleted if you don't mentioning that specific aspect, but as soon as you do it tends to get deep 6'ed quite quickly)... People were looking forward to the 28 9/11 classified pages... me personally I know that was just more surface noise, and have always been patiently waiting for Red Spins to get declassified as I am sure it will be many times more telling (although I am not holding my breath of that happening any time soon).

Anyways thanks for the support, and NEVER FORGET!

How can any same man forget the murder of thousands of people to usher in an an agenda of endless war and the consequesnt slow death of white christian culture by the weaponised deplaced peoples of this war on the people that paid for but never wanted these said wars ?? Insanity has taken us over since 911 and that believe you me was the plan !! Dont forget that posts made to the blockchain are forever and cannot be removed or altered by anyone, so steem On for Truth and Justice in this world @bus82 )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55258.26
ETH 2459.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19