You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Secret Societies: Bohemian Grove

in #conspiracy6 years ago

Why? they can't go around pissing wherever they want in public. There was an interesting email in Colin Powell's email, he is a grove attendee

I know a woman who lives in the town where it is located and she confirms that basically everything you hear is true. It's not all homosexual though, they have female prostitutes as well.

Sort:  

Does she have any testimony or would she answer questions?

she probably would but I don't want to contact her, she is a witch. She says she is a good witch but I don't really want to be involved with her. She and the other witches do a counter ceremony to the Bohemian Grove owl/ virgin sacrifice thing.

Would you be willing to set me up with a contact? I'm really curious to get her story.

It's been a few phones since I had her number.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58784.30
ETH 2574.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46