Sort:  

Julia Roberts?

He is certainly a good example! As tranny as they get...

Some women do have brow ridges. The lady cashier at the grocery store yesterday had one. And I noticed an eastern euro woman at the springs in a bathing suit- she had a brow ridge too. Also some women loose fat in their face when they get old- if they had deep set eyes when young- they will really look deeper sit- when they older & the fat loss from the face. BUT I've never witnessed a woman with a adams apple.

I've got to the point where I think of each male trait as a sign, and I'm looking to see 10 signs. And then on top of that they need to be a celeb.

Only then I'm pretty sure

Check this - the 10 "sexiest actresses" in America are all trannies!

https://www.wonderslist.com/top-10-sexiest-hollywood-actresses/

Sandra Bollocks sexy???? WTF?

Well that settles it then. On the Night of The Rope, after we burn down Hollywood; we will have to kick in everyone's bedroom door, make them drop their pants & have an INSPECTION. To find put Who's Tranny & Who's Not.

Even if i'm out of work, I'll pass on THAT job. Do you want it? I mean the subject interests you & YOU Do Enjoy Taking Photos Don't You?

LMAO

I've been told I have an unhealthy obsession

Now then "only a homo wouldn't smash this"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65834.12
ETH 2676.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89