You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: QUICK - IT'S TIME FOR ANOTHER VIRUS SCARE!!!

in #conspiracy5 years ago

Hi there - good to catch up - I had a posting phase for a month, got flagged again, packed a sad and went to Flote - but missed the old place eventually drifted back - still have hopes for Flote but it's early days yet

https://steemit.com/teamnz/@frot/flote101-learningtoflote-zoab4o257t

Sort:  

I don't have hope for any of them. Just here to practice my vid skills.

I'll do a post to let you know why (based on verifiable, scary facts, my perspective on leftism, and the long term position of society)

Since you've started posting steem got 4 cents up. Cheers!

The mysteries of yoyos...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60767.97
ETH 2352.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51