You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptocurrency Illuminati symbolism: Part 4 - Does Clif High have a hidden agenda? Is he a Freemason?

in #conspiracy7 years ago

Interesting thoughts. Here are some comments:

I have followed Clif High for about 2 years and bought some of his reports, 2 Alta reports and 1 crypto report and I have seen most of his interviews with jsnip4 and Bix Weir.

I find some data to be very interesting, especially the crypto stuff regarding the Bitcoin price levels and his "crocodile teeth" regarding the very volatile ups and downs, but also info on the potential global cooling/mini-ice age and the economic collapse.

Regarding the bird in his logo, I think it looks like a preshistoric bird, like from the dinosaurs, it does not look like a raven to me. However, I agree that his name Half Past Human sounds a little weird, and strangely, nobody has ever asked him about that name from what I have heard. I used to follow Ray Kurzweil before and read several of his books, he is one of the big names in transhumanism and I know that Clif mentions Kurzweil in one of his interviews with jsnip4 I believe and then he says that he does not believe that Kurzweil is right about living forever and that you can transcend your conscience to a computer, that kind of stuff. He could obviously lie about this, but at least he has mentioned it.

Regarding the "good guys", I agree with you, I dont see much evidence of this, but I think it is mostly Bix Weir who mentions this, he has done a lot of research regarding the Road To Roota and he says that Alan Greenspan is a good guy and this comics book from Federal Reserve in Boston is telling us what is coming. I mean, I can understand his reasoning about the comic book, you should watch it if you have not, it is very interesting. However, at the same time, I find it weird that Alan Greenspan would be a good guy, however, he was a big gold bug before he become Fed Chairman.

You are probably aware of that Clif High lives in some rural area of Washington state and that he routinely walk his dogs, grow his own food and bought a RV recently in case of an economic collapse. He also like cayaking and sailing catamarans and practice Aikido. These activitites does not sound like any kind of freemasonry to me, I could be wrong, but that is my interpretation.

I also know that he has been inaccurate in many of his predictions and that is not a surprise to me, if someone would be able to predict a majority of his calls, THAT would be amazing to me.

About the ICO´s, I have bought into Veritaseum, made 10x my money and sold, and then I have bought Populous and Pillar and I will keep invested in these. I just listened to Pillars latest video from Slovakia and I dont get any elite feelings about the project. In fact, they are avoiding hiring big firms during their first Pillar version 0.1 work and instead ask for people to join from all over the world without any resumes, just to present a user friendly interface.

Concerning 0x, that is actually the first characters of every single Ethereum address so I do think that is something fishy about that one.

One thing I am wondering about though, is the fact that he says that he cant predict the future of silver due to its manipulation. If it works as he says, that all people are psychic, I would assume that they would be able to see the silver manipulations in their predictions as well, right?

Sort:  

Thanks for your post. I've written some more comments to Clif's latest SGT interview here and here. Hopefully it spells out my concerns a bit further. Something doesn't smell right and I'll keep providing more indications of this as I identify them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56677.48
ETH 2329.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36