Looking For Tin Foil and Lead PaintsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #conspiracy6 years ago

image.jpeg
If I am to be called a tin foil hat wearer can some please direct me to some tin foil! All I can find is aluminum.
Lead paint will protect you from the millimeter waves of the upcoming 5th generation wifi aka 5g. But wait, it gets better!! In conjunction with this cell destructive technology comes the IOT or "internet of Things".
Anyone who has looked at the patents ( US 6,965,816 B2) for this crap will quickly realize that it is 1984. The constitution is abolished and any thoughts of ever having any privacy, well, future generations will never know it existed.
I've gone out on a limb lately trying to bring people to see the obvious.
image.jpeg
Blue sky? What blue sky? It was there, then some planes flew overhead and it is gone.
Try to point out the obvious to people and get called names.
All I have to say is if you can give me a legitimate reason why this Geoengineering nightmare is not happening, I'm all ears.
How mad men are not manipulating the weather. That so many lives were taken in Houston.
That Alzheimer's did not exist until 1972. Why so many children are autistic?? Sorry if I'm cutting into your Pokemon go session.
People no longer have morals, values aren't cool. Eating human beings is cool and if you go against the system, there will be no place for you in their world.
May our Heavenly Father from above embrace you with his love.
I think I'm done on this platform. I really try to put out thoughtful insightful content for no one to see and no one to care. I'm lucky if I make 1/100th of a cent.
Whatever, I'm going to focus my time on planting veggie gardens for my stupid neighbors or some other selfish acts I can think of.
Tata for now. Don't choke on my rhetoric
image.png

Sort:  

Dude, why aren't you on Hive? That's where everyone is at.

You're absolutely right about #LeadPaint. That's how I found this blog. Please migrate over to the new blockchain.

~ @fulltimegeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60973.26
ETH 2366.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58