You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Introduction To MKUltra: What We DO Know

As far as I know russian KGB proceed this kind of activity too.They went even further and tested not only drugs and techniques but also paranormal stuff like supernatural humans.This might sound funny and I personally don't really belive in this kind of stuff but it was really interesting topic that I read about KGB and their cooperation with Wanga.However really interesting article.Thanks for uploading it 😊

Sort:  

As I understand it, those Russian, Chinese, and North Korean experiments were the reason the CIA started the program in the first place (they say...)

I'll have to look into those programs specifically though, because that sounds really interesting.

You may find this piece interesting that I wrote about remote viewing a few days ago https://steemit.com/news/@steemonkey/what-is-project-grill-flame

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60795.60
ETH 2627.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58