You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have you ever seen a UFO?

in #conspiracy6 years ago

The whole UFO topic should be finally being taken a little more seriously by society in general after the latest news about the DOD/Pentagon UFO program, as unlike the previous research programs that used them as disinfo (Sign, Grudge & Blue book) and ignored the good cases and publicized the ones that were easily explained. This latest one has them finally admitting to the technology & heavily implying the anomalous nature of the phenomenon.

I might write a blog post about it I think :)

Anyway here's those pics, I got a little carried away in photoshop with one of the images, but I've included the original sketches as well:

Dreams of a child

Dream Sequence - by flowstate

dream-scenes.jpg

Greetings - by flowstate

dream-view.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your pics. They look like the little greys that are often reported in abductions. It must have been terrifying. You should write a post about DOD/Pentagon UFO program. If you do send me a reply/message on whatever my last post is at the time. Would love to read about it.

Thank you for upvote my posts 😊🙋

your very welcome. I love your work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70