You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have you ever seen a UFO?

in #conspiracy7 years ago

I have! Although never more than lights in the sky. Apparently there's a ufo base near where I live. Reports going back to the 50's, although not so many in recent years, so maybe they've moved on.

Btw the image you used of the triangular craft from the belgian wave was an admitted hoax, some young guy trying to cash in on some bounty that was being offered at the time if I remember correctly.

Not so off topic but I do however have some memories of weird abduction like dreams from when I was very young lol... I'm sure they were just weird nightmares I'm sure everyone gets though. I sketched a picture of the memory not that long ago I'll see if I can find it if you like :)

Sort:  

It must have been pretty scary seeing all those lights and mostly having abduction memories. Even if they were dreams. I'd love to see the sketch. Thanks for letting me know about the image being a hoax. I do however know a reliable source that has seen a black triangle in the sky. It was back in 1991. In the middle of town. I'm going to be posting a video on it within the next couple of months (have to make it first). Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60898.61
ETH 2626.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61