Are the NASA Mars Rovers Really In An Island In Canada??

in #conspiracy7 years ago

I'm not gonna lie.. I love researching conspiracies. And this is the latest I've seen, with some real data to back it up. 90 % of the time NASA puts in a fake color to make it look more "red". And the original photos had clouds, which shouldn't be possible on Mars. That is just the beginning.

The Public Is Easily Duped. Fake colored ground and clouds?

Well NASA admits that they test the rovers on Devon Island, Canada. The terrain is similar to that of Mars.

Check out this info-graphic of the inconsistencies of the Mars photos:


It gets worse. A researcher said, "If you look at Devon Island on Google Earth, you see two HD photos of NASA scientists in suits and driving the Mars rover.”


What do you think? Share your comments below, and please re-steem if you want others to see this for themselves!

Sort:  

Right! We went to the moon once, found aliens and they said to never return! Lol. Love your post. I like this stuff too. Plus that ground squirrel looked legit

Yeah. But you can see anything if you want. The human brain and eye are very powerful, so is the power of suggestion. I mean if they said it looked like a dirty sock id see a hobo sock. Lol

No idea if this is true or not. But it made me laugh all the same. :)

Made me laugh too. The proof about some of these conspiracies, like the lunar landing (and now this one) is so compelling.

I've never heard this before! That's an interesting theory. I love conspiracy theories. Still not convinced the moon landing isn't fake. Or that there are aliens on the dark side of the moon.

This is great news!!! I believe we just made the mission to mars extremely feasible!

Thanks for the post. I've found many contradictions in almost all NASA news releases. I know their are billions of Lemmings on Earth but Mars too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75