Sort:  

I hear ya but over time I have come to realize that when people are scared to speak their mind and tell it like it is, they allow evil to thrive, and because of this I don't mind saying what I think openly. If more people were willing to do this, evil would be forced into a corner and would shrivel up and die.

Anyways, if your interested in the topic of 9/11 make sure to check out my post below which goes into some important elements of that day in a fair bit of detail (including a lot of facts that most people are not aware of and are hardly ever discussed).

https://steemit.com/conspiracy/@budz82/september-11-2001-this-post-will-likely-show-you-how-little-you-actually-know-about-the-9-11-attacks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46