You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The reasons behind the "Hollywood fatigue", and record low Box-office

in #conspiracy7 years ago

I haven't been to the movies or even watched on dvd any so-called blockbusters for over 10 years. I don't have cable /netflix or watch tv either. It's all garbage, to put it nicely. Now the agenda that's always been there is becoming obvious. If people are finding more edifying things to do with their time then at least that's something

Sort:  

For me, it's once you discover the avalanche of TRUTH on line, exposing all the systemic corruption, you develop a total revulsion for ALL forms of established MSM, seeing them as a grubby propaganda cage you once lived in. Then all I want is more and more truth and knowledge as to how to end their scams and replace them with truthful systems.

I very much agree.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36