When life makes a bad joke

in #conspiracy6 years ago

Hello guys,
It's your potential blogger here again.

OK I'm here right now listening Hello guys,
It's your potential blogger here again.

OK I'm here right now listening to some classic jams and wondering what is the point of everything we do. Like why do we always need to make friends, or follow a religion, or stick to an ideology even when it tears us apart and it makes no sense.

So I started to think, there most be something either seriously wrong with the human psyche or something seriously extraordinary with it but aren't they one and the same thing?.

after all we all tend to hate things we don't understand.

So I got thinking of the idea of being each others keepers and the truth of my naive nature struck me or is it just my advanced way of reasoning?. It's funny how everyone seems to pursue their own pleasure at the expense of everyone else, or is it just natural? It most certainly most be that's why it's called the law of the jungle. But we aren't animals so I guess we should call it the law of civilization then?

I dream of a place so perfect it's delusional. A place where kindness is not kindness but the status quo, a place where life's jokes are true and honest- poetic justice, karma and the likes of it. This delusion is just a horse I guess then allow me ride.

They say it take one man to change the world and while I still believe in the power of a strong resolution, one man can't carry the weight of the world except he was a Greek god I think. I guess this civilized jungle has to step up socially for the sake of all. Believe me I'm not trying to sound like Anne Frank.

personally I hate activism. Or do I?

One thing I surely don't approve of is blind devotion. It seems to blind the even the most noble men to the truth most times. Asa once inquired of an army officer the words that blinded him to the truth so much that he places his loyalty above innocent lives. I think I need those words so I can reverse engineer them to enlighten the people. I think information is the biggest war head we all have and it's far more effective than the Tsar bomb, imagine a world where all ideologies are unified and the best is extracted to form an amendable truth. Now that's something.

So let's think of this huge rock we live in. I heard she was far more beautiful before we evolved. I don't know but most think she is good to go. They say our actions don't deplete her but I see the evidence. Am just free writing here so the assertion is yours to make.

The government always seem to have an ulterior motive most believe. If they do, I most say they're doing a good job keeping it from the masses. Again I'm free writing here so again I leave the matter to you.

Am not perfect I know but one thing I encourage is that we all take a step back and question everything. The ultimate scrutiny is what we should all do. Question the status quo, question the ideology, question everything. I believe we're all logical, we'll make the best decision.

image
Image from pixabay.com

Don't mind me though. All this is coming out of life's bad joke.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Well written my friend,very few people will take into consideration what their friends or family feeling are, and they don't remember that they is karma,it's good to treat others how you want to be treated and to always remember that on your way up always treat people with respect.

Exactly
Many people totally forgot about that

This post has been rewarded with 30% upvote from @indiaunited-bot account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

If you are from India, follow @indiaunited and Join us in

to get community support and guidance

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98