You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRANSGENDER SHOOTER AT GOOGLE HEADQUARTERS IDENTIFIED

in #conspiracy6 years ago

Are you retarded? -Quoting you, not asking a question...or am I?- LOL, nah, if I was asking a question I would have said ruhtarded. Speaking of ruhtarded, my actually gay step son thinks at least half the people claiming to be gay and three quarters of transgenders fall under the ruh category...and every native american I know doesn't give a shit if you call them an Indian. hee.

Sort:  

Only in America!

Fuck you tards are strange...

We're not fuck tarts, I swear
pop.jpg

Swearing never helps our cause. Maybe if we actually swore- I fucking promise to fucking uphold...yep, if a politician's speech started that way I might actually listen to the rest ;)

Did you say I'm strange? Pot meet kettle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60860.94
ETH 2672.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62