Sort:  

I will set you up a steem basic income tomorrow, I think it takes 3 days to kick in, thanks for the superb entry.

I'm sorry you didn't get more entries, but darn it, they had their chance! I'm thrilled to be chosen, my husband is all puffed up because it was about Custer and he taught me all that, so it's pretty much win-win-win at my house!
Thank you!

Superb, you did him proud and he you, I have put some sbd on the market, and as soon as someone exchanges it for steem I will set up your sbi, I will let you know later today that it is set up, many thanks once again. I am hoping I attract entries still for the depdives part of this contest.

Done now, all sorted, it takes 3 days I think to kick in.

Thank you, I'm excited!

Let me know please if it works out ok and they vote on every post, as this is the 5th one I have paid for, and want to make sure it works ok.

I will report back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63