The Entertainment Industry and The Blue Eye Epi-Eugenics Agenda

in #conspiracy7 years ago (edited)

onb.jpg

They dont keep it a secret either. Its in plain sight, a lot of people are somewhat hip to it, but the degree to which this is done implies so much more than most are willing to understand.

For our example, Im using the cast of Mocking Jay Part 1, as while watching this film, that was the moment a strange truth became blatantly obvious to me.

blue 25.jpg

Out of the 25 main cast members, 16 of them had blue eyes. And if you remove the African American people, only 4 didnt have blue eyes. I am also pretty confident that the top 8 paid actors in this film all had blue eyes.

Now I have no problem with blue eyes. They are pleasant to look at and I think the women they chose were some great beauties, but if there is one thing I have noticed in Hollywood, they go out of their way to GROSSLY over-represent blue eyed people.

Here are the 4 of the most common eye colors in the world.

eyes perecnt.jpg

So if this film wanted to represent the people fairly, there would be only 2 blue eyed people out of the 25.

"But its Hollywood. They just want to make it more attractive".

Good point, but...

I saw quite a few articles on the topic of which eye color people find most attractive, and the winner is green eyes.
http://www.allaboutvision.com/conditions/eye-color-green.htm

Not only is green the rarest color, but it also seems to be the most attractive. So we have to ask ourselves...

Why does the entertainment industry go out of its way to put blue eyed idols into our collective subconscious, grossly beyond their natural occurrences and preferences?

First lets take a look at the etymological and original definition of "entertain"

Entertainment is literally mind control in its purest sense. And anyone with just a little bit of knowledge of psychology, understands that the entertainment industry molds our tastes for things, from the items we consume to the people we choose to mate with.

I recall being in the gym one day listening to two women converse about an actor from a popular TV drama. One of them was expressing to the other how she was not initially attracted to the main character before watching the show. She literally said "I thought he was just bleh". But then she admits after getting hooked on the show, she cannot get him out of her head, that she is now obsessed with him.

Is that some good programming or what?

Epi-Eugenics.png

Just think of how many people everyday are having their reproductive preferences steered by flickering light patterns on a screen; not real people, or even real characters. It may sound like science fiction, but its SCIENCE FACT. Millions of people have been programmed to desire people who dont exist, and thus, very few actual REAL people who only come close to the archetypes by genetic luck, or mimicry.

And lets not forget...

adolf-hitler-the-rise-of-evil-14-638.jpg

This rabbit hole goes pretty deep, and I only wanted to touch the surface here as not to offend or irritate people too much. We should hold nothing against our blue eyed people, but rather against mainstream entertainment and its obvious need to form our tastes in such a specific manner.

This is obvious epi-eugenics.

With love,
Doc

Sort:  

This is very interesting. I am well aware of the mind-fuckery (excuse the French) that comes with t.v, movies and music, (and even the English language) but have never put too much thought into the physical appearance of the actual people. Definitely costumes and hair colour say a lot, but their eye colour? I'll have to pay more attention. Thanks for a great article, I look forward to reading more into this. :-)

Very nice art. I really love how you did that. I am a hart lover and an artist too. @docdelux

Definetly something to think on...

I'm hispanic by birth (native indigeneous people who were murdered and raped by the european monarchies and the roman catholic church into creating a new people, sort of like everywhere else on earth...) and I must say the media did a number on my confidence growing up in the 80s and 90s. At first I was very unhappy with myself, feeling there was something wrong because I didn't seem to fit the stereotype of "hero" that was out from hollywood at the time, but I eventually got over that. And, for the longest time, I thought that my partner should also fit these stereotypes of what hollywood deemed to be the perfect type of woman. As the veils of confusion and misdirection begin to fall away though, I now know this to be the craziest thing I could have ever thought... Still I wonder though... Do you think our psyches are predetermined to seek out genetic diversity in a mate, or is it that we wish to see more of ourselves in future generations? This may sound odd, but I find myself having a fascination with women of the far east (i.e. India, Japan, China, Russia) probably because I yearn to understand the culture that we are sheltered from here in the west... and its mostly an intellectual attraction, as physical things tend to change after time... I wonder though, did hollywood and society influence me into desiring these things or are my inner workings and energies telling me to seek out the things that I am lacking so that they can be manifested in my future offspring? Kind of like the debate of keeping pure races versus an integration of all races into one blended race. At what point does your own personal will intersect with your own personal logic, and can or should this will and logic be manipulated by others when some beings just plain out refuse to do any searching for themselves?

Never really thought about it like that before. Good p


This post got a 2.56 % upvote thanks to @ausbitbank - Hail Eris !

What's the colour of the remaining 29%, i wonder... because those percentages only add up to 71%

According to wikipedia, nearly 90% of the world population has brown eyes, so that might clear it up... nevermind

Also, in The Hunger Games, the MK-Ultra has been exposed which is not rare in Holly-wood. Interesting information!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25