You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WWW = 666? Continued and more context added.

I believe people have overlooked a few things.

The beast is not the Devil 👿. I think it is a tool or technology, maybe the Internet or a group of techs. Described as a multi headed dragon that controls the world.

The Devil is not that bad. Read some Job and you'll see he is one of "God's" employees. Just doing his job.

If you look at the book of Enoch you'll see a discussion on the origin of technology / magic. Supposedly from some top angels.

Hope this helps.

Sort:  

Thanks for your thoughts! I would tend to agree with your line of thinking. I mean, I'm not a believer in God.. but to me it makes sense that if God exists, God created the Devil or Satan or whatever and everything else, so it wouldn't be so.. Chaotic in my opinion as many would think, but an intentional sort of thing.

Funny you mention the beast potentially being the internet, the post that I just made right after this one.. Suggests something similar, that maybe the internet is some kind of alien or machinist creature that is preying on us.
I stumbled on an interview with David Bowie where when he is asked if the internet is just a tool, he claims it's an alien.. In a kind of light, but also very serious and firm way.. It's interesting to think about.

https://steemit.com/conspiracy/@apolymask/is-the-internet-an-alien

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72