Sort:  

Will watch the movie in a day or two. I picture a day when we drag these scoundrels to sit before you and your gavel and deliver your verdict on their asses.

And on that note, I found a 40 or 50 year old scythe in the barn today.
So you may well call me the grim reaper or the angel of death, bring the bastards forward good sir. :-)

I guess Trump saw the video too, he is starting an american space force, or that is what the mainstream media said a few days ago. i think that the mainstream media is pretty paranoid about space, look at what they did to reagan and his Star Wars project, forced it behind closed doors, so Yeah, I have a tendency to think that the American Space force will be a reality.

That was a great video. I loved some of the pictures they used.

Excellent, glad you enjoyed it my friend.

quite an interesting read.have visited the sites you've mentioned and began reading the articles.found it most fascinating and bookmarked it to further reading it.

Superb, glad you enjoyed them.

I look forward to watching this .. especially in relation to my post last week! The guy that originally broke the Project Bluebeam (fake alien invasion) conspiracy (Serge Monast), apparently had his daughter taken from him and along with two other researchers died of a heart attack in his early forties.

The cut of eyes wide shut that was shown in theaters and on DVD is not the version of the film the Kubrick intended .. there was supposedly a director's cut that will never see the light of day, equally there was some suspicion about Kubrick's death .. his daughter is very much a proponent of the NWO conspiracy and is an interesting lady in her own right. Great post .. thanks for sharing!

Most welcome my friend, though as I seem to be dying a slow death on here, I may be bowing out soon.

Looks very interesting, I’ll definitely check this out. Thanks for he info

Interesting video. I hadn't seen that one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86