Book Of Jeffrey Chapter 10

in #conspiracy4 years ago

This story involves a dream that I had on the 22 of March, 2015. I was shown a vision and had an out of body experience. The vision was of the entire Earth being hit by a wave of a gold substance. This substance envelopes the entirety of the Earth, and I can then see the religious icons of the Abrahamic religions; a Synagogue, a Church and a Mosque, all being colored in this golden hue. A voice can be heard that says, “See and tell them”.
For the next three days, this is what came out of my mind…

Chapter 10

  1. And, the man who God had plucked from the multitude to gather and awaken the servants of God to the hour of the great judgment, was unable to draw the ears who were put hear to listen, and he became increasingly frustrated.

  2. This is the great confusion that God spoke of to the Angels of heaven that had closed the eyes of the Earth's inhabitants, and allowed the darkness to set.

  3. Man had become Godlike in their conviction, and have received the distorted message from their leaders, and have given up on the truth of God and the mysteries.

  4. None were allowed to see the words, but were able to see if only their eyes would follow the soul that guides them.

  5. The son of Adam, looked up to God, with defeat in his eyes, and said, "God, why has your message been met with such distrust?

  6. Have the creations that you made become so vein that they cannot see that their creator is bringing forth the hour of their judgment"?

  7. God said "Son of Adam, I see that you have taken what I showed you, and been met with the deafness of the multitude.

  8. The troubles you see, and the blindness that falls on those that hear your words spoken, is by design.

  9. Have faith in the plan that I have set before you, and read the holy scriptures of their beliefs, for they have been led astray, and only the ears who are drawn to the message will receive the message.

  10. The darkness keeps the majority of the multitude from seeing what is plainly in sight, and that is due to the way in which man was designed.

  11. I shall give you this gift, and this gift will take forth your message, and will give credence to your warning amongst the dwellers of the Earth.

  12. I have set in motion, a series of four signs, and one sign in between.

  13. These signs will bring forth the warnings of the three religions that dominate the face of the Earth, but are not true to me, and they worship the writings of men, and the words of men, because they fear my judgment upon their souls.

  14. The first, I will turn the moon to blood, and with this coming of the sign from heaven, I will release the plague unto a part of man, and this plague will be allowed to grow, and man will run from those that it inflicts, and will act as if nothing has happened.

  15. The second, I will turn the moon to blood, and with this coming, the armies of their end will be allowed to build, and two angels will be released to guide my servants and bring forth my judgments across the land.

  16. Still, no man will see the judgments that are presenting themselves, and people will hear of rumors of wars, and will deny what is happening is connected to their God, who they worship so.

  17. To split up the signs for which I have presented, I will darkens the Sun upon the face of the land that will be first to feel the judgment of my will.

  18. People will look upon the signs I have given, and will still deny my wrath, and I will hear deception in their voices as they cry out to me, and I will hear their pleads for good fortune, and selfish wants, and they will give nothing to my merit, and I will allow the third moon to fill with blood.

  19. With the coming of this third moon, I will unleash the punishment upon those that I gave the warning to, and their money will have no value, and the merchants will sell no goods, and people will turn to the darkness inside of them.

  20. Wars will engulf a third of the lands of all man, and still no one will accept the judgment that is on the horizon, and they will still deny me.

  21. The forth warning will go out across the land, as I will fill the final moon with the blood of my final warning to the inhabitants of Earth.

  22. The prophesied leader will emerge, and will stand up in his conviction, and will lead the Army to the north, and they will consume the lands to their east, and with that, the king to the south, who was also prophesied, will stand, building his Army awaiting the final battle that will invoke my judgement".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61497.04
ETH 2478.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66