You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube | Lift the Veil w/ Deéte: Psychic Channel for Extra-Dimensional Beings & Remote Viewer

in #conspiracy7 years ago

REF: Montegraph

Nathan.

Please do not drag me into this. I have never had any contact or communication with "Montagraph". I am sorry you are still stuck on this "gangstalking" narrative from June 2017; but, I only had legal documents sent to your mailbox -- which you openly laughed off and called "B.S.".

Further, I don't know anything about people that called your Dad's voice mail, or sent e-mail or called your medical health professional. Again, my communications were open and direct and mailed to your house.

As you may recall, you had initiated a civil restraining order hearing against your former administrative assistant, I believe "AllSeeingEwe" during this time. Also, I believe you initiated some issues with David Seaman. It is unfortunate that these events -- and several others -- were happening around the same time.

I can assure you, I had nothing to do with what you call "gangstalking". I think this is an old hornets nest that we should just avoid.

Please leave me out of this narrative.

Thank you.

Warm Regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65725.56
ETH 2673.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90