Alien Creatures captured on Film /// Disturbing

in #conspiracy7 years ago (edited)

I would be very disturbed to have caught something like this on film. Talk about eye opening. Fake or Real? You be the judge. I know if I ever saw something like this I would be high tailing it OUT of the area quick. Have a great day. Cheers.
Time to go do some more Steeming on Steemit.


(uploaded by Top 5s Fines on youtube)

Sort:  

The universe/galaxies are just too big/expansive and I don't think humans are the only inhabitants. There must be UFO's some where , I am sure that they do venture into earth. Technologically they are far more advanced than humans. Hopefully one day we will get to know them better

Do you really have any doubt that all of those are fake?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74