You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Conspiratorial Discussion Panel: Are 'white people' from another planet?

I agree.

Also, Take into consideration the biblical stories of "fallen angels".

What if these "angels" were evangelical beings close to God in Vibratory terms and they came to observe earth but fell in love with humans and bred with us which was not aloud?

What If they genetically modified us and paid the price for it?

Sort:  

I've heard that one too, but I'm not interested in discussing it because I'm afraid it would validate biblical belief and that's not something I'm looking to do. I know a lot of people who got sick over believing in that stuff so I try to leave it alone, don't want to be part of it. Good talk!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41