Sort:  

I don't necessarily believe what I've posted - just providing an alternative perspective!

I do believe that humans are different in genetics and appearance for a multitude of reasons.

Of course, white people have certainly devolved in the sense of melanin deficiency....but is that the only reason?

There's also talk about the diet being a factor in the differences, not just the sun.

I've read how some discuss giants but we have bigger people as is today, and other animals have been larger at some point due to there being more oxygen available, why couldn't that happen to us too? That's without even thinking about selective breeding because we have a history of that...

Some people theorize about aliens but I try not to because there's no way for me to explore that, for all we know the aliens people claim to see could be us coming from the future. A future with less oxygen in which we are even smaller, a future with less light so our eyes are bigger, a future of contamination so our skins have turned gray, hairless and secrete a protecting barrier which makes us look shiny, our genitals may retract to avoid the extreme weather from affecting our reproduction assuming we still reproduce in the same way...

Maybe that's why these aliens don't intervene, they may just be here collecting data from organisms that are extinct in their time. They may stay back knowing that getting involved could mean they will never be born or something like that.

I agree.

Also, Take into consideration the biblical stories of "fallen angels".

What if these "angels" were evangelical beings close to God in Vibratory terms and they came to observe earth but fell in love with humans and bred with us which was not aloud?

What If they genetically modified us and paid the price for it?

I've heard that one too, but I'm not interested in discussing it because I'm afraid it would validate biblical belief and that's not something I'm looking to do. I know a lot of people who got sick over believing in that stuff so I try to leave it alone, don't want to be part of it. Good talk!

Dude, there is no such thing as "devolving" in the evolutionary theory. Do you believe in evolution because if you do you don't understand your own theory and if you don't it makes no sense that you would mention evolution at all...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59311.47
ETH 2603.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40