You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flat Earth: zoom truth on Hungerstrike til Prosecutor Drops Unconstitutional Claim

in #conspiracy6 years ago

I don't think you should be doing this fast because you are to thin at the moment.
I think you should rather waste your time and energy on building a strong case against these cops so that they will never mess with anybody like this.
You should make an example out of them!!
I remember when you said that the beach is private, so I think you might be going against a cooperation that is operating this area, which might be a part of a free Mason group. If you know what you are really up against, I think you will be able to make your case solid.
In the mean time, think positive, don't let them take away your happiness David.
Start visualizing the day you are winning the case,😤

Sort:  

Thanks coach, sorry I didn't answer sooner, was busy studying common law. I shot off claim to the prosecutor yesterday and felt much better, than today I received a really encouraging email so things are looking better. Yes, I the beach is owned by a very influential family more than likely free masons. Crazy stuff but I have been receiving quite a lot of support so it helped. I think I have multiple opportunities for a claim against the police, the township, and the prosecutor, not sure what to do. I just want to live my life but maybe making example of them would be better, not really sure.

I think I was initially down because I do not like being forced to do things against my will, and having to learn the common law, maybe go to court really pissed me off. Thanks for staying in touch brother. My tooth that hurt me feels like 98% , so that is pretty awesome, you helped save my tooth brother!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59020.34
ETH 2514.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47