Sort:  

I see great. Where do i see the posts, im still learning steem and not sure of all the options yet.

I just joined the facebook group

Approved, just learn how to resteem and resteem a post from the group then you can post your link to the group, only the link please without any words.

I see so to make sure understand I will go into your blog and resteem any of the articles, but not yours and thats it? Than you will resteem one of my articles?

not to my blog in steemit but to the group in facebook, this one : Steemit for Resteem ↕.

Resteem any post from my group but not from my steemit blog, I mean other posts in the group, not mine.

In return I will approve your post in the group when you share the link, and not me who going to resteem but people in the group if they like your post and you will have attention because my group is big.

I don't resteem people for free, when you will earn in the future you can pay me to resteem you, but now just resteem any post from the group to be approved in the group and others will resteem you if they choose your post, you also can choose any post to resteem from the group !

sounds good, i resteemed one of the posts in the group and just posted this video in the group for approval. thanks

Approved, thanks for following the rules. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58324.43
ETH 3144.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38