You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ʻOumuamua: Aliens? Probably Aliens.

in #conspiracy7 years ago

Being a sci Fi fan ,I love the idea of alien intelligence and all the musings that go with it. That said, we need a lot more evidence before a near miss by a strange object will supply the proof necessary for the conclusion that it is alien intelligence. I agree with you Ed, that 2018 is going to be unusual to say the least. We are witnessing a paradigm shift in currency that is undeniably real. Who wins out between Bitcoin, Ethereum, and a host of others remains to be seen but this change is real and unfolding right in front of our faces. It is fine to be a skeptic, but blind nay sayers add nothing to the discussion. They are not steely eyed realist but actually timid people afraid of change. HODL everybody!

Sort:  

For sure, I was just getting tired of bitching about Steemit so I wanted to post something crazy. Thanks for the comment, HODL indeed.

Also my main tag here is "conspiracy" so I figure i can get away with it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44