Sort:  

Hi Christopher, not sure why protonmail doesn't work, as it should be automatic between protonmail accounts. Maybe try again. Also, thanks for reposting the Banking Cabal series. Very much appreciated! Looks great!

Post is getting a lot of views as I put it up at WhiteHelmetsExposed on Twitter, Reddit and Facebook. It probably would have gotten more had Facebook not restricted my account as I was blanketing some geopolitical groups. :) Just the same its getting more eyes on now. If you would like me to make any changes or additions just let me know. The email worked fine on the receiving end but I kept getting an error when trying to email you in return. Was worried I may have emailed you multiple times the same message. But alas, no real worries now as the post is up and running. I'll transfer the rewards from it next week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66369.39
ETH 3585.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59