Sam's club is Wal Mart "family". Who has government FEMA ties?

in #conspiracy7 years ago (edited)

I can't believe in 2018 a bunch of alt media have an imaginary friend and are on a fairytale who dunnit run. The speculators taking Q's. Luckily its not a female or people might have thought that fancy Q was for Queen cause thats the design symbol for one in fairytales "God save the Queen" so cliché. Is it a Queen in drag? Nah. None of those in govt. Never. Lol.

Usually a psyops covers a real group or entity they mimick to set honey trap. Just saying but I digress. Yet good to note the whole snow white and mirrors factor, evil witches, enchantment and poisoned food etc.

If you don't know about the Wal Mart Bush and NWO dynasty you won't get this. I once had a Sheriff in Arizona tell me "stay away from the wal mart" he couldn't help me but he was nice and real. He didn't bullshit me. The people on that lot have higher rank. Get it? I am not here to explain the network, research goes a long way. On with the breakdown of Sam's club sudden raises anf closure moment.

Designated for other use?

That was my first thought. Then I heard Puerto Rico. Then I thought, wow now thats covienient. My crystal ball says uh oh, its designated for other use and their handlers are in place with their job covers. So logic and other say the shtf, there's more coming and stop looking at no name flight lists like you did for no name enditements. Yet guantanamo is alive and thriving. I won't share what I think they are doing. Horrific.

The sudden switch in which areas exactly?

Where the sams club closed are bases by there?

Have any of them been used in drills either store or bases?

The raise component it would appear if you understand what wal mart is a cover for is to keep their goons in place and weed out unsuspecting means to an end employees. Those they no longer need who could get in way. The swiftness of it is bothersome. All eyes on activity and no I am not buying the online store bullshit. Convienient cover pugs; no cookie.

Don't just stay woke get the fuck out of bed and react.

Why Sam's Club Really Suddenly Closes & Leaves Thousands Unemployed

Walmart Closing Sams Clubs AFTER Giving Employees A Raise

I haven't even had breakfast yet. On a Happy Friday note;

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61779.77
ETH 2434.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62