Sort:  

It is not logical to assume the same ratio (1/6 gravity ==> 1/6 fuel), but what we see in this 'supposed evidence' is more like a 1:1000 ratio. Also, if you download the engine details (from the moon lander) you'll find that there is just enough fuel to reach Mach 6, which is the velocity of the lunar orbiter. There is no fuel for manoeuvring or anything else. With that they managed to reunite with this tiny orbiter in a sea of space. That is an absolute miracle! Especially considering the computer power they had access to. They managed to pull off this miracle several times!
Oh, I remember now, with this post I didn't want to go into the details. I just wanted to show how people don't care about laws of nature for things that happen far away.

Yep, things like supposedly no atmosphere and lifting less than half of the payload and 1/6 the gravity, that's still a lot of rocket fuel and there was literally no where to store it in the lander.

My current theory is that we did go to the moon. And because of EVERYTHING, they couldn't show us that footage, so they filmed it on a set. And they knew this before the first rocket was launched.

  • The moon is only 2000 to 3000 miles away.
  • It is a large titanium and glass structure.
  • They used alien technology to go there.
  • There are alien bases on the moon.
    and this is just the stuff I can guess at.

Those are quite extraordinary claims that would require quite extraordinary evidence. I still have to see the first thread of evidence for any of those claims.
But let's not do that here, it would take us too far off-topic. ;)
You should post an article on it! :o

Damn, just saw this after I replied to @mage00000! But this actually sounds more along the lines of what I believe these days.
Edit: Not sure about composition or distance but basically everything else.

Perhaps you can do a post on it. I am really curious as to why some people believe this. Not just the distance and composition of the moon, but also whether we actually did go there at all and the existence of aliens and alien tech. I know there are many video's about aliens and their tech, but I have never seen it first hand (first eye).
About Tesla tech, the government has searched in all the wrong places and all of Tesla's theories are -in a way- accessible to all of us. That is what makes me believe that they did never find it. Though, they may have re-invented parts of it.
Getting off-topic again....

Would I be unpolite if I say "bullshit"?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60811.44
ETH 2350.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52