Sort:  
Loading...

Considering how submerged we are in technology, that's pretty scary.

I don't know what to think sometimes when some of the conspiracy theories about technology begin to surface, technology had and still has a major roll to play in the advancement of mankind, and I'm sure a lot of it has been handed down through divine guidance ;) Some technology may need tweaking, and most likely man will be better equipped to deal with possible side effects in the New Kingdom I guess, plus, under proper supervision in the NK, children wont be able to abuse technology.

I second what Greg07 says on this. In the meantime, whatever the details are on ill intent of those in power, these towers are one example of systematic poisoning. I can't believe that just about everything in modern society just happens to be bad for us. Really, everything kills you. People who know this have two options: remove yourself as much as possible, incomplete as that will be, or: Bear it. Throw up your hands, be mindful without trying especially hard, and soak in that radiation. Head to the Winchester, grab a few pints and wait for this whole thing to blow over.

I choose option 3: Stand with Lord RayEl, enjoy the blessing of divine protection from things I can't withstand, and work on changing the systematic paradigm that's caused this mess.

I am happy with just 3G

All depends on who controls the technology, and what their motivations are. I will say that there is great research out there suggesting that if we turn the noise up too loud, it will have a problematic effect on us, but regardless, we need great change, and that can only come through ushering in the Messiah so we can have access to much more than we can even comprehend.

An excellent study!

There is so much going on now that my head is spinning. We might not get all the answers right away, but there are definitely many layers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54441.42
ETH 2433.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14