You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PEAK OIL - A total con job, but the public have been programmed to believe it

in #conspiracy7 years ago (edited)

That was a great read and has woken me up to a few glaringly obvious points, thank you. The point about contradictions in us car manufacturing was most interesting. And the Russian deep drill wells, I never knew about them, thank you again. I love the story of prohibition and how it ended Ethanol fuel, but you made the mistake I always make when mentioning this event. You forgot to mention the reason it ended ethanol as it is a great kicker.As I assume you know, Ethanol production was allowed to carry on but they had to mix in an additive that made the alcohol-fuel poisonous to drink. Sneaky bastard rockerfeller was all too happy to make an oil derived additive. What a prick he was. Killed a company and made them pay him for their poison! It beggars belief...Mega up-vote (Just for your use of the word Bollocks, one of my favourites)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61227.67
ETH 2682.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62