You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pedophilia - How Can Energy Work Help?

in #conspiracy7 years ago

Mighty post Micelle.
Such subjects are vey difficult to read about or even accept that it exists.
The headmaster at my junior school was arrested for interring with children. He used to have these "meetings" in his office. I would be about 8 at the time.
One time I remember being in one of these "meetings" and he took hold of a girl and lifted her up onto his desk and then did the same with a boy. He then asked the rest of us a question. (about 10 of us altogether I think)
"What is the difference between a boy and a girl?"
the children, including myself, gave the usual innocent answers
"Girls have longer hair"
"Boys wear trousers and girls wear dresses"
That sort of thing.
Then he said pulled down the trousers of the boy and the panties of the girl and began touching them.
I remember feeling a little uncomfortable and was looking around at all the other children to see if anyone else thought something was wrong. As he carried on I began to feel sick in my belly.
"I dont feel well" I said.
At that moment a knock cam on the door and he quickly lifted the girl and boy off his desk.
I never was in another "meeting" after that.
It was a few years later, I was about 15 I think and it came on the news that he had been arrested. I remember seeing him in TV being lead out of the school with his hands handcuffed behind his back.
It seems that one of the girl pupils had told her parents and they wen to the police. That means he had been molesting children for more than 10 years before he was caught.
I feel terrible for those poor children who were victims at his hands and wonder if they suffer today.
Of course I feel very grateful that I was not abused, but to this day I still get that sick feeling in my stomach when I hear stories of these predators. The Jimmy Savile story was very difficult for me to deal with as I am sure t was for the whole of the UK.
We need much healing Michelle.
Great work you are doing here.

Sort:  

Thanks Arthur.

Yes a very hard subject to read and learn it is going on.
I’m sorry to hear that your headmaster was abusing children, it’s so shocking that it can be done so openly like that at school in front of a group of children, unreal. Feeling sick probably was the reason you weren’t picked again, so that was good for you.
Good that he was finally convicted, but 10 years of abuse before it happened, sickening.

The trauma doesn’t go, people bury it, try and forget it, move on etc but it stays with them, unless they have good counselling or energy work to release it and move on.

Jimmy Saville was a shock, although I did find him creepy as a child. What is so shocking is that the number of people in high places who know and do nothing or know and are also doing this.

Yes much healing to be done on this, for those who have suffered and to stop any more suffering.

Thanks, love & blessings <3

Thanks Michelle - have a nice sunday

Sending Love, Peace and Blessings to you Arthur.
Have a nice Sunday too <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58447.11
ETH 2624.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45