You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: They know more about you than you do yourself.

in #conspiracy6 years ago

I was reading and thinking, hey, I never went on FB or Twat. I don't have a bank account, I do not buy on credit, only for cash and if asked for my name, I either refuse, or give a false one. I have never bought a TV licence (don't have a TV).

Makes me safe?

Not really.

I am a pensioner, so they forced me to take biometric examination. They recorded my voice and my retina and took my finger prints.

I use their card to draw my pension from a major supermarket. They may not have all the details, but they know where I shop.

And so it goes on. I only have one weapon on my side.

Being in my mid-seventies, I'll soon be completely free of them.

Sort:  

I am with you, my friend. I am on my way out as well. Had a good life and I am not sure if I really want to experience what's coming. Essentially we are pretty lucky punks after all. We had the luxury to live in a period which was not so bad. Now that it starts to get ugly, I am too old to really get affected by it. I have no children, so nothing to worry about that either. Fuck this morons :) Cheers!

Sadly, I have children.

A couple of decades ago I decided that all the children of our world are my children. Each pain of theirs that I hear of, it also hurts me.

Empathy can be the cruellest gift of all. Hmmm, Cherine agrees with me.

It's a technological prison when you look into it.

Just wait until 5G is there. Together with digital currency, Internet of things and Social Credit System we will be fucked royally...

I'm glad I am not younger and living in the UK. I would hve done all I could to sabotage their damn cameras. But then, there is so much else I would want to do...

That would be an endless list. They fucked up pretty much everything. Our minds, our bodies, our society, our environment, our history, our past and our future...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59588.19
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50