You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mysterious Deaths Of Outspoken People Who Threatened The Establishment

Great write up!

I remember several years ago a number of young doctors claimed to have found a cure to cancer. They attended a conference to collaborate and shortly after they returned home they began committing suicide.

All of them.

I find it strange that any young doctor in the infancy of his career would take his own life after finding the cure for cancer.

But that's just my opinion ;)

Sort:  

If you come across a link that provides more info about this I'd be interested. It reminds me of some other similar event where someone spiked one of the drinks at a health conference and many people got sick.

If you google it, it was around 2012 I believe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59189.63
ETH 2650.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42