You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Mandy Bombard a NWO Shill? Florida School Shooting Body Language Analysis | YouTube

in #conspiracy6 years ago

Oh, Thanks for this video! I noticed something was fishy about Bombards Body Language when she analyzed IDF, the Israeli Military and took one of few that had nothing to do what they getting criticized for and made a video. After that there have been some other fishy videos but I have miss she done a video about you. Must watch that, after seen around 1-2 video a week for a year now “I know you” (Sorry don’t mean to sound creepy) and honestly gets me triggered by when someone wanna “punch you in the face” - there are no reasons for wanna punch in the face, that I can tell by have watch Lift the Veil for many hours now. Or that you have low IQ, that’s not true. I do think Flat Earth is a Psyop BUT NOT all that talks about (Jeranism for example) — Haven’t watch all this video yet but will do.

(If I’m spelling as retard it’s because English is not my main language) ✌🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50