Archetypes and Archons?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #conspiracy7 years ago

Ah... My poet researcher mind works in mysterious ways.. I tend to just get curious about things! And I wanna know more.. And.. How did this start.. Umm.. I'm not exactly sure.. I can't remember how I got onto the subject of archons.. But.. For some reason I was thinking about archons, and I was like.. Hmm.. Archons.. And.. Archetypes? Archetypes are something I'm learning a lot about recently and I find them to be a pretty fascinating subject.

An archetype is basically like a sort of image within the collective unconscious that represents things, it's sorta like another language.. The hero is a common Archetype, also the "fool".. Which ironically is not seen as a bad sign but a good one.. Cause the fool is like humble enough to learn things in ways that someone who is never wrong never could.

Anyways.. Moving on.. I've been theorizing that these archetypes have sorta been hijacked like almost everything else by the elite of the world and that they are using these images people have in their minds, even if they aren't necessarily consciously aware of those images or what they might mean.. To sort of guide and direct people.. A good example is the abuse of the hero archetype to indoctrinate and glorify war children and people in general to be the occult's pet killing machines.

Moving on.. Um... Oh yeah.. So.. I got curious! I was like.. Archons.. Archetypes.. The Archons are suppose to be the "9" chiefs or "rulers" of ancient Athens. And to be straight fucking forward.. I should know a lot more then that! Since I've studied so much Gnosticism and I've heard of the Archons mentioned so often.. But.. I don't know much other than that, and I'm not sure I need to for this to make a lot of interesting sense anyways.

Okay so... I looked up the etymology or true meaning of the word archon.. And arch.. Cause hey! As I said. I got curious. :) So.. Archon.. Pretty much means.. "ruler"..

And arch pretty much means.. "bow" or "to bow"... Both very similar sort of things. You bow before power or royalty in the old days, and some still do.

Now.. This is extra fascinating to me right now.. Cause I'm pretty much a self proclaimed Anarchist.. Which by etymology pretty much means "no rulers".. So, haha.. We have this case where the word and at least one of it's major extensions mean basically to rule, or show subservience.. Now.. I can only imply a similar meaning when it comes to the word "archetype".. These "archetypes" as I suspected, by the etymological definition I now more than ever believe are "rulers".. Labels and pictures to bind and control us with.

I guess it's still possible archetypes are inherent language within the universe, and perhaps that's even one reason they are possibly etymologically related or referred to as "rulers".. Because they are so like intrinsic and inherent and powerful within the system that.. They rule us.. Or.. Most of us.. Maybe all of us.. Wow.. Fascinating..

This combined with a lot of the "Matrix" kind of thought is also fascinating.. Cause a lot of people act out these archetypes totally unconsciously and have no idea.. And then when you wake up to the fact that they exist, it seems like.. Even like in the Matrix, it's possible that even when you think you've been unplugged from the Matrix and you see the strings attached so to speak, the programming under the surface.. You're still stuck. Maybe we're all stuck in the matrix no matter how much we try to free ourselves.. Though, even if that's the case.. I'd like to be as free as possible and known as much as possible in regards to such.

PS.. Time for me to learn more about the "archons".

Sort:  

Very interesting musings...

Personally, I consider human governments to be my "arch" enemies... ;)

😄😇😄

@creatr

Thanks and haha, well said creatr! I like your play on words. :)

I only recently started learning about Archons through the work of John Lamb Lash, pretty fascinating stuff.
Maybe 'archetype' is describing symbols which 'rule' over the subconscious mind with their influence, like a universal language for communication in the hierarchy of mind.

Word! That's kinda part of what I was kinda trying to say, lol.. But you did a much better job saying it. I'm thinking similar things as well! But, also that perhaps there are false archetypes being put out there if there are "universal" ones.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81