You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Legalization of marijuana proves that the government is great after all.

in #conspiracy6 years ago

"could it be that there are agendas behind it that most in their euphoria fail to see?
Could it be that marijuana users could lose some privileges for "safety reasons"?
Could it be that they soon will be ineligible to own guns?
Or operate a vehicle?
Or need to receive "special attention" from law enforcement?
Could it be that Monsanto approved marijuana has some "unexpected" properties?"

Probably 'all' of your suspicions are correct Herrleeb...

Sort:  

I'd LOVE to be wrong. About most things. Would be so great if I was just a negative old fart with too much fantasy...

"I thought I was wrong once...but, found out that I was mistaken "...A quote from a 'comic' who's name I've forgotten.

LOL. I am usually wrong. Ask my wife. She can tell you all about it :)

You might be wrong about 'usual' stuff, but I believe you're on target with the 'Shadow Government' stuff...

house.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 68237.15
ETH 3499.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72