Another Chemsoup Sky: The Daily Dose 23 February 2018

in #conspiracy6 years ago

People are always telling me that chemtrails are not a thing, there is no deliberate spraying of substances in the sky. Fine. No problem. I would actually love to believe that. But then I look up on any given day...
DSC_0002.jpg

DSC_0004.jpg

DSC_0005.jpg

DSC_0008.jpg

DSC_0009.jpg

DSC_0014.jpg

DSC_0015.jpg

DSC_0019.jpg

DSC_0022.jpg

DSC_0024.jpg

DSC_0025.jpg

DSC_0026.jpg

DSC_0035.jpg

DSC_0036.jpg

And then there is this...
DSC_0030.jpg

DSC_0029.jpg

DSC_0029a.jpg

DSC_00402.jpg

So, we have the chemsoup sky and no one seems to notice or care. It is time to look up and wake up. It is not that long ago that we did not see this, yet people have already convinced them selves this is normal.

DSC_0082.jpg

DSC_0055.jpg

DSC_0051.jpg

Sort:  

I cant remember the last time I saw a clear blue sky, they are spraying us like we are insects, it's diabolical.

After it rained all weekend, the skies have been nice and clear blue. God knows what was washed out. Now we'll see a couple of days of nice weather, they start trailing and back into the muddy overcast again.

Great photographs of the illusive and imaginary geoengineering that "isn't happening". ;-) R&U.

I know, how silly of me to think something has changed. Its just vapour trails. CONtrails, the biggest CON of all.

Indeed! "They" figure... well let's just make up some new cloud names and call it day. Hardly anyone cares enough to pay attention to their own demise.

I had someone say to me the other day, "So what, its not like its the end of the world"...LOL.

Right! :-D Don't know if you do discord, but feel free to hop to my server, if ya wanna chat with like minded peeps. We are small in number but growing. https://discord.gg/XSZbCJJ

no mic for chat... Been meaning to get one, for about 5 years now.

No need for a mic if ya don't have one, you can text chat thats how I usually do it and I have a mic ;)

Oh, okay, I will check it out.

Clear skies here and we get plenty of planes. I wonder why they picked ACT for it.

who knows but we have had 15 clear sky days this summer. So 2 weeks out of 3 months, and not more than 4 at a stretch.

@andyfishman great images. Here in Las Vegas two weeks now no spraying.

Lucky you. We have copped a bit of a hammering over the summer. Nearly everyday is overcast with a muddy cloud cover, and we have had bugger all sunshine, which for Canberra is really unusual, we used to have sunny, clear days just about every day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46